FREE STANDARD SHIPPING with purchases of $75 or more! *excludes seasonal Book Club boxes*

Where Is My Balloon?

Where Is My Balloon?

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$8.99

*Available in both List Price or Discounted Publisher Overstock

Where Is My Balloon? Hardcover – Picture Book, January 22, 2019

by Ariel Bernstein (Author), Scott Magoon (Illustrator)

Fans of Elephant and Piggie will be right at home with the humor and the repartee.” —Kirkus Reviews
Vibrant art and a comical text make this a great pick for storytime.” —Booklist

Owl and Monkey from I Have a Balloon are back! But what happened to Owl’s balloon? Find out in this hilarious picture book about making mistakes and finding forgiveness.

Owl has a balloon. Monkey has a sock with a star and a perfectly shaped hole. But then Owl asks Monkey to hold his balloon, just for a second. What do you think happens? POP! When Owl returns and asks for his balloon, Monkey offers him everything under the sun…except for the balloon. Can their friendship survive this catastrophe?

Kirkus Reviews praised Owl and Monkey’s first adventure, I Have a Balloon, “This tightly paced narrative soars,” in a starred review.