FREE STANDARD SHIPPING with purchases of $75 or more! *excludes seasonal Book Club boxes*

This is My Book! (Hardcover)

This is My Book! (Hardcover)

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$8.99

*Available in both List Price and Discounted Publisher Overstock

This is My Book! Hardcover – September 6, 2016

by Mark Pett  (Author)

A hilarious and playful romp about making books, perfect for fans of Press Here and The Book with No Pictures.
 
What happens when a writer learns that he doesn’t quite have as much control over his book as he thinks? When Mark Pett’s characters, led by a panda bear named Spike, take over his book and begin telling a story of their own, pandemonium ensues! Who’s really in charge of this book?
 
With clever interactive elements, including a pull tab, flap, and pop-up, This Is My Book is sure to appeal to a large and varied audience—kids who will identify with the “my” aspect of the book and adults who will appreciate the humor.