FREE STANDARD SHIPPING with purchases of $75 or more! *excludes seasonal Book Club boxes*

Baby's First Bank Heist

Baby's First Bank Heist

Regular price
$17.99
Sale price
$8.99

*Available in both List Price and Discounted Publisher Overstock

Baby's First Bank Heist Hardcover – March 19, 2019

by Jim Whalley  (Author), Stephen Collins (Illustrator)

Meet Baby Frank, the world's most unlikely criminal, as he masterminds his very own bank heist. Perfect for fans of Boss Baby.

Move over, Bonnie and Clyde, because there's a new criminal mastermind in town . . . Baby Frank!

He's the world's most unlikely criminal, but he's about to pull off the most daring baby bank heist ever.

Why? To get money for a fluffy new pet, of course.

This baby is dangerously cute and desperate for a pet. You have been warned . . .